Staff Listing

Name Position
Rev. Dr.  Julius S. Nelson  President, University of Liberia
Dr. Jonathan C. Taylor Vice President for Graduate Education and Dean of Graduate School
Prof. T. Debey Sayndee
Director of KAICT
Dr. Anthony L. Hena     Deputy Director for Policy Dialogues & Special Projects
Dr. Felix L.  Gerdes
Civil Peace Service

Mr. Felesu F. Swaray

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Josephine Capehart
Record Officer
Mr. Arthur K. Johnson
Ms. Lusu K. T. Bernard
Coordinator Outreach Program
Mr. Titus A. Padmore
Library Assistant